WHAT’S ON MY MIND????###!!!!**^^^%%%


I have thought about writing something that’s something completely different from what I have been writing about over the past couple of months. Sure it took me some time to mull over what things I was going to put pen to paper( or the ASCII characters on the WordPress server, incase you wish to perceive it that way J Just incase!!! ) So I came to the conclusion that the best things that have happened with me within the last couple of months is basically the fact that my brain has gone numb trying to take up issues which I want to so after completing my B.Tech.

This issue is probably going to be the most crucial in my life, next only to my pursuing Computer Science in B.tech rather than anything else. That decision I believe was the best decision I have taken under pressure from so many different suggestions from so many different people around me trying to help me out!!! So I have taken even more time trying to list my options!!! With the outsourcing hatred towards the Indian IT companies deepening, and the very fact that we are having to cope up with everything bad and crooked being thrown at our faces, I have decided to take up a serious decision not only concerning myself but to the social globosphere at large!!!

I am going to pursue higher education in the US. This decision of mine entered my thought process a couple of months back and have been mulling over my future ever since!!! My decision was further motivated by the stinging attack of the US people regarding the only topic that occupies their morning  papers these days, outsourcing !!! My main motive is to get top quality education on Computer Science so that I have a knowledge of the subject which is at par with the best minds in the world and I strongly believe that its possible if I go abroad for my higher education…………..

The next part is a bit of uncertainty to me and its merely a mix till now! It comprises of taking up a job in the IT sector or do entrepreneurship!!!  In either cases my decision revolves around gathering great knowledge to set up my world which would provide thousands with their worlds!!!

And finally what’s the world I have been speaking about is still something I am not ready to dish out at this moment of time!!!

Watch this space the next time round……you are sure to get excited!!!!

Leave a comment