THE AYODHYA VERDICT: THE START OF A NEW MESS!!!


Let’s not waste time please mulling away issues we already know here!!! To be truthful I am already sick and tired with all the press tearing apart each other and the politicians and the political leaders involved in this whole issue…………..For the very first time I am feeling absolutely sick with this very democratic India as a whole. I used to feel otherwise though but my very belief from my own country seems to be running in the backward direction!!! Just looking back at the past few days gives you the verdict that I have come up with…………first the common wealth games mess up, then the Pratibha Patil issue and finally this!!! All the involved parties seems to be delighted that the Ayodhya verdict has not been deferred this time around. Mr.Ravi Shankar Prasad seemed absolutely delighted after the SC’s verdict that the Ayodhya verdict will not be further deferred.

My only question is that why is the need for a verdict??? What will the people of India on the whole gain from such a verdict??? All the parties involved have already been fueling up the whole bloody incident over the past so many years for their own bloody miserable political gains!!! All this rubbish should stop……….nobody does anything for the betterment of the society. What will the Indians, be it the Hindus or the Muslims, gain if one new temple or mosque is sprung into existent all of a sudden……..there aren’t any dearth of worshipping places here in India……….there is need for education, food, jobs and on the whole a better lifestyle for the suffering  millions in a stuffy and messed up place. Just give me one reason why the politicians can’t ever come together to make up a joint stand to do something good for the whole of the country………why not build a new school where both the Hindu and the Muslim children can study free of cost??? What will it cost? Not merely as much as what the political parties spend during the elections……

Messed up politicians’ brains………..I can’t see a new dawn in this country……….After the reports of the disasters associated with our country I really can’t see anyone being given the opportunity to do something good for the nation………..You try to put hands up and a million hands will pull you down straight to the gutters!!! People say they want a new beginning but when will the new beginning start??? I should not loose hope……..I know it, this is my motherland!!! But I am absolutely helpless to do anything in this bizarre situation where everyone is just waiting to get a piece of each other…………

FOR MORE ON THE AYODHYA VERDICT CHECK OUT:

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/SC-rejects-plea-to-defer-verdict-on-Ayodhya-title-suit-case/articleshow/6641574.cms

Leave a comment